Short answer: of course! When sharing a file you can tick the "Download source" and the "Download preview" options to control who can download the media files. If no download options have been ticked, we won’t show a download button on the share page. The receivers will be able to watch the media files online.
Long answer: yes, but it depends on what files you are sharing. To read more about applying download restrictions, please navigate to one of the following support articles: