MediaLab für Postproduktionsunternehmen

MediaLab hilft dabei, Medienmaterial schneller und reibungsloser auf den Markt zu bringen, indem es die optimale Medienverwaltungsplattform mit einfachen Freigabeoptionen, automatisierten Workflows und einer Transcodierungsplattform zur Erstellung webfähiger Vorschauen all Deiner Medien bietet.

Fremantle logo

Wie die Postproduktion MediaLab nutzt

Die Arbeit in der schnelllebigen Medienproduktionsbranche bedeutet, dass Zeitpläne und Projekte hektisch und zeitaufwendig sein können. Vor allem, wenn es um die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team, freien Mitarbeitern, Redaktionen, Synchronstudios und weiteren Partnern in der Postproduktionsphase geht. Schaffe Dir mit MediaLab den perfekten Postproduktions-Workflow für Deine Medien.

Workflow

Automatisierter Workflow

Richte automatisierte Arbeitsabläufe mit Vantage, Avid oder Interplay ein oder verbinde Dich mit Deinem eigenen Speicher über FTP / UDP / S3 / etc.

Transcoding

Transcoding

Nutze unsere Transcodierungsplattform, um webfähige Vorschauen all Deiner hochgeladenen Medien zu erstellen. Bette ein Wasserzeichen für zusätzliche Sicherheit ein oder lade ein benutzerdefiniertes Format hoch.

Sharelinks

Teile und prüfe Medien

Teile Medien mit internen und externen Beteiligten. Erstelle einen direkten Link oder schicke eine E-Mail, damit Deine Kontakte Deine Medien ansehen können. Fordere Feedback an und lasse Deine geteilten Medien mit Timecodes direkt kommentieren.

Interessiert?

Nimm Kontakt mit uns auf und frag nach einem Probe-Abo oder Demo Call

Demo anfragen

MediaLab for Post Production Companies

MediaLab helps you to get your media material to market faster and smoother, by giving you the optimal media management platform with easy share options, automated workflows and a transcoding platform to create web-ready previews of all your media.

Wise Monkeys logo

How Post Production Companies use MediaLab

Working in the fast pacing Media Production industry means that schedules and projects can be hectic and time consuming. Especially when it comes to collaboration with your team, freelancers, commissioning editors, dubbing studios and further partners in the postproduction phase. Create the perfect postproduction workflow for your media with MediaLab.

Workflow

Automated workflow

Set up automated workflows with Vantage, Avid or Interplay, or connect to your own storage through FTP / UDP / S3 / and more.

Transcoding

Transcoding

Utilize our transcoding platform to create web-ready previews of all your uploaded media. Embed a watermark for extra security or upload a custom format.

Sharelinks

Share and review media

Share media with internal and external stakeholders. Create a direct link or send an email to let your audience watch your media. Request feedback from others and have them directly comment on your media with timecodes.

Wise Monkeys

Wise Monkeys is a new television production company from the heart of Amsterdam. The team exists of experienced program makers and young talent. Wise Monkeys uses MediaLab as a combined file exchange and screening service between clients (broadcasters) and themselves during the post production phase.

Interested?

Get in touch for a trial or a demo.

Request demo